Notre Équipe

Comité Exécutif Général

Michel Héroux

Président

mheroux@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 232
Fax: 514-493-6679

Éric Laramée

Secrétaire-trésorier

elaramee@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 252
Fax: 514-493-6679

Robert Gendron

Vice-président

rgendron@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 245
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jean-François Pelletier

Secrétaire-archiviste

jfpelletier@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 242
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jean-Gilles Gemme

Syndic

jggemme@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 235
Fax: 514-493-6679

Sylvain Lacroix

Syndic

slacroix@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 418-877-7766 Extension: 426
Fax: 418-877-7749

Stéphane Deblois

Syndic

sdeblois@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 243
Fax: 514-493-6679

Permanents Syndicaux

Marc Béliveau

Permanent syndical

mbeliveau@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 224
Fax: 514-493-6679

Éric Picotte

Permanent syndical

epicotte@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 225
Fax: 514-493-6679

Cynthia Caron

Permanent syndical

ccaron@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 249
Fax: 514-493-6679

Sylvain Lacroix

Permanent syndical

slacroix@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 418-877-7766 Extension: 426
Fax: 418-877-7749

Jean Courchesne

Permanent syndical

jcourchesne@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 247
Fax: 514-493-6679

Dominic Leclerc

Permanent syndical

dleclerc@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 254
Fax: 514-493-6679

Stéphan Cousineau

Permanent syndical

scousineau@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 229
Fax: 514-493-6679

Michel Michaud

Permanent syndical

mmichaud@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 418-877-7766 Extension: 433
Fax: 418-877-7749

Stéphane Deblois

Permanent syndical

sdeblois@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 243
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jean-François Pelletier

Permanent syndical

jfpelletier@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 242
Fax: 514-493-6679

Martin Fournier

Permanent syndical

mfournier@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 230
Fax: 514-493-6679

Michel Boileau

Permanent syndical

mboileau@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 253
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jean-Gilles Gemme

Permanent syndical

jggemme@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 235
Fax: 514-493-6679

Maxime Gingras

Permanent syndical

mgingras@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 251
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jérôme Gendron

Permanent syndical

jgendron@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 266
Fax: 514-493-6679

Philippe Épaule

Permanent syndical

pepaule@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 226
Fax: 514-493-6679

Robert Gendron

Permanent syndical

rgendron@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 245
Fax: 514-493-6679

Jacques Simard

Permanent syndical

jsimard@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 418-877-7766 Extension: 425
Fax: 418-877-7749

Frédérick Tremblay

Permanent syndical

ftremblay@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 418-877-7766 Extension: 431
Fax: 418-877-7749

Marc-André Sabourin

Permanent syndical

masabourin@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 256
Fax: 514-493-6679

Département du Recrutement

Stéphane Murray

Directeur du recrutement

recrutement@teamsters1999.com
Tel: 514-355-1110 Extension: 238
Fax: 514-493-6679